التوظيف لحديثي التخرج

Careers - Graduate Recruitment

نسعى في الجوفي محامون ومستشارون قانوننيون لتقديم التوظيف لحديثي التخرج  للعمل في بيئة مجزية ومفعمة بالتحديات.

نفخر في الجوفي محامون ومستشارون قانونيون بمكانتنا ونسعى جاهدون للمحافظة على سمعتنا كمكتب محاماة واستشارات قانونية سعودي رائد وراسخ. نعمل بكل جهدنا لتقديم عمل متميزلمجموعة مرموقة من عملاؤنا وذلك بالاستعانة بنخبة من المحامون السعوديين المتميزون في اعمالهم.

يتميز عملائنا بعمق وسعة خبراتهم ومشاريعهم، وهم دائما مايكونون طرفا في اتفاقيات وعقود تجارية محلية ودولية لتساعدهم على تحقيق اهدافهم. ولذلك فان محامونا لديهم المقدرة على ان يكونوا مبتكرين للحلول القانونية للقضايا القانونية اللتي تواجهم في العمل بشكل خلاق وملتزم بالقانون.

اننا نؤمن في الجوفي محامون ومستشارون قانونيون بان “المحامين المتدربين” لدينا هم مستقبل شركتنا. ونحن نتعهد بان تكون فترة التدريب الخاصة بهم مليئة بالتحديات والاثارة ، والاهم من ذلك ان تنتنهي فتره التدريب الخاصة بالمتدرب وهوعلى اتم الاستعداد لممارسة مهنة المحاماة معنا لمدة طويلة وثابتة.

للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية الانضمام الينا الرجاء زيارة هذا الرابط الوظائف الشاغرة.

Graduate Recruitment

Careers - Graduate RecruitmentAt Al-Joufi we provide our lawyers with the opportunity to work in a challenging and rewarding environment.

We are proud of and strive to maintain our reputation as a firm which is both cohesive and supportive. We offer quality work for a highly regarded client base working alongside Saudi lawyers who are renowned within their specialist areas.

Our clients are distinguished by the depth and inventiveness of their know-how and are involved in business transactions often at the cutting edge of their industry sectors. Our lawyers are therefore required to be innovative and to think creatively in response to the challenges this brings.

We believe that our Trainees are the future of the firm. We are committed to ensuring that your Training Period is both fulfilling and challenging. Most importantly, you will finish your training fully prepared for a long and successful legal career with us.

For information on how to apply, please refer to our Current Opportunities section.